Contact Us

info@cornerstonesociety.org

Cornerstone Society, Inc.

P.O. Box 92

Madison, Indiana 47250

Board of Directors

Link Ludington – President      president@cornerstonesociety.org

Jan Vetrhus – Vice President                 vp@cornerstonesociety.org

Owen McCall – Treasurer          treasurer@cornerstonesociety.org

Donna Weaver-Secretary              weaver@cornerstonesociety.org

Camille Fife                 fife@cornerstonesociety.org

Betsy Lyman        lyman@cornerstonesociety.org

Mike Mchugh           mchugh@cornerstonesociety.org

Michelle Sanchez                   sanchez@cornerstonesociety.org

The mission of the Cornerstone Society is to promote, advocate for, and foster appreciation for the Madison area’s historic and cultural resources; provide education, advice, and technical assistance; and protect endangered buildings, streetscapes, and cultural and natural resources.

 

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑