Contact Us

info@cornerstonesociety.org

Cornerstone Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 92
Madison, Indiana 47250

Board of Directors

Link Ludington – President      president@cornerstonesociety.org
Jan Vetrhus – Vice President                 vp@cornerstonesociety.org
Owen McCall – Treasurer          treasurer@cornerstonesociety.org

Peter Ellis                             ellis@cornerstonesociety.org
Camille Fife                           fife@cornerstonesociety.org
Betsy Lyman                   lyman@cornerstonesociety.org
Donna Weaver              weaver@cornerstonesociety.org

The mission of the Cornerstone Society is to promote, advocate for, and foster appreciation for the Madison area’s historic and cultural resources; provide education, advice, and technical assistance; and protect endangered buildings, streetscapes, and cultural and natural resources.

 

 

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: