Contact Us

info@cornerstonesociety.org

Cornerstone Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 92
Madison, Indiana 47250

Board of Directors

Link Ludington – President ……………….president@cornerstonesociety.org
Donna Weaver – Vice President ………  vp@cornerstonesociety.org
Owen McCall – Treasurer ………………… treasurer@cornerstonesociety.org

Betsy Lyman – Secretary ……………….. secretary@cornerstonesociety.or


Camille Fife ……………….fife@cornerstonesociety.org
Betsy Lyman …………….. lyman@cornerstonesociety.org
Michelle Sanchez ………. sanchez@cornerstonesociety.org

Jan Vetrhus …………………. vetrhus@cornerstonesociety.org

Mike McHugh……………….. mchugh@cornerstonesociety.org

The mission of the Cornerstone Society is to promote, advocate for, and foster appreciation for the Madison area’s historic and cultural resources; provide education, advice, and technical assistance; and protect endangered buildings, streetscapes, and cultural and natural resources.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: